Team

Bernhard
Meyer
Fahrlehrer der Klassen A, B, BE
bernhard.meyer@servkaiser.de
Fahrlehrer
Conrad
Breitenbach
Standortleitung Oldenburg
c.breitenbach@kaiser-lohne.de
Administration
Eva
Röbcke
Office
info@kaiser-lohne.de
Administration
Ingo
Ulferts
Fahrlehrer B, BE, C, CE
ingo.ulferts@servkaiser.de
Fahrlehrer
Jann
de Buhr
Dozent Verkehrswesen/ Fahrlehrer aller Klassen
j.debuhr@kaiser-lohne.de
Fahrlehrer
Joachim
Luther
Office
j.luther@vva-lohne.de
Administration
Maik
Asche
Office
maik.asche@servkaiser.de
Administration
Marie
Pille
Office
marie.pille@servkaiser.de
Administration
Mechtild
Bilzer
mechtild.bilzer@servkaiser.de
Administration
Niels
Snakenborg
Fahrlehrer der Klassen B, BE, C, CE, D, DE
niels.snakenborg@servkaiser.de
Fahrlehrer
Pauline
Kaiser
Fahrlehrerin der Klassen B, BE
pauline.kaiser@servkaiser.de
Fahrlehrer
Ralf
Ostermann
Sozialpädagoge
ralf.ostermann@servkaiser.de
Administration
Sönke
Schüler
Fahrlehrer der Klassen B, BE, C, CE, D, DE
soenke.schueler@servkaiser.de
Fahrlehrer
Sundke
de Vries
Office
s.devries@kaiser-lohne.de
Administration
Sven
Marks
Fahrlehrer der Klassen A, B, BE, C, CE
sven.marks@servkaiser.de
Fahrlehrer
Thorsten
Brants
Fahrlehrer A, B, BE
thorsten.brants@servkaiser.de
Fahrlehrer
Wilhelm
Schürmann
Office
wilhelm.schuermann@servkaiser.de
Administration Vermietung
Christoph
Kaiser
Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
0 44 42 / 70 33 66 - 0
0172 / 510 30 80
christoph@kaiser-lohne.de
Administration Vermietung
Andrea
Henning
QM-Beauftragte
0 44 42 / 70 33 66 - 33
0172 / 590 799 8
a.henning@kaiser-lohne.de
Administration Bildungslehrer
Philipp
Kaiser
Fahrlehrer der Klassen B, BE
0173 / 168 76 40
philipp.kaiser@servkaiser.de
Fahrlehrer
Kai
Seißenschmidt
verantwortlicher Fahrschulleiter
0 44 42 / 70 33 66 - 25
0 44 42 / 70 33 66 - 66
k.seissenschmidt@kaiser-lohne.de
Administration
Johannes
Südbeck
Dozent Verkehrswesen
0 44 42 / 70 33 66 - 0
Fahrlehrer
Jens
Conrad
Fahrlehrer aller Klassen
jens.conrad@servkaiser.de
Fahrlehrer
Sven
Funke
Fahrlehrer der Klassen A, B, BE
05441 / 50 88 88
01520 / 88 90 716
sven.funke@servkaiser.de
Fahrlehrer
Britta
Schmidt
Office-Management & Teamleitung
0 44 42 / 70 33 66 - 24
0 44 42 / 70 33 66 - 66
b.schmidt@kaiser-lohne.de
Administration
Frank
Kröger
Fahrlehrer der Klassen B, BE
frank.kroeger@servkaiser.de
Fahrlehrer
Anna-Maria
Klumpe
Finanzbuchhaltung
04442 / 70 33 66 - 80
am.klumpe@servkaiser.de
Administration
Melanie
Meyer
Sozialpädagogin
04442 / 70 33 66 0
0173 / 412 333 2
m.meyer@kaiser-lohne.de
Administration
Michael
Woyke
Fahrlehrer der Klassen A, B, BE, C, CE
michael.woyke@servkaiser.de
Fahrlehrer
Carina
Bettenbrock
Fahrlehrerin der Klassen A, B, BE
carina.bettenbrock@servkaiser.de
Fahrlehrer
Alina
Decke
Office Lohne
04442 / 70 33 66 0
a.decke@kaiser-lohne.de
Administration
Patty
Rumpfkeil
Fahrlehrerin aller Klassen
04442 / 7033660
patty.rumpfkeil@servkaiser.de
Fahrlehrer
Kai
Hollberg
Fahrlehrer aller Klassen
kai.hollberg@servkaiser.de
Fahrlehrer
Sandro
Stolte
Fahrlehrer der Klassen B, BE
sandro.stolte@servkaiser.de
Fahrlehrer
Dirk
Lassner
Fahrlehrer der Klassen B, BE
dirk.lassner@servkaiser.de
Fahrlehrer
Christian
Herud
Fahrlehrer der Klassen B, BE
christian.herud@servkaiser.de
Fahrlehrer
Dieter
Buttler
Fahrlehrer der Klassen B, BE
dieter.buttler@servkaiser.de
Fahrlehrer
Holger
Beverborg
Fahrlehrer der Klassen B, BE
holger.beverborg@servkaiser.de
Fahrlehrer
Christian
Gebert
Fahrlehrer aller Klassen
christian.gebert@servkaiser.de
Fahrlehrer
Martin
Lohmann
Fahrlehrer der Klassen B, BE, C und CE Betriebsstelle Oldenburg
0441 / 36 14 12 70
martin.lohmann@servkaiser.de
Fahrlehrer